Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.2
Facilities
8.8
Staff
8.6
Value
8.5

Reviews

    MALCOLM
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 November 2017
    Just a nice distance from the port before heading south. Nice friendly staff even with their limited English and our equally limited Spanish!
    Phillip
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2017

    best part of our break

    nothing
    near the port,easy to find, friendly staff and a lovely room
    Catherine
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    19 September 2017

    A nice place to stay but don't book for breakfast.

    Very poor breakfast. We went down for breakfast as told, it was in darkness and a lady was in the kitchen, she offered us coffee and a piece of cake and that was it. The lady was very pleasant, perhaps we should of asked for more. We still enjoyed staying there.
    Really nice bedroom with a huge bath. We did not find the road noise too bad. We were over the main restaurant which was packed with people being a sat night, we could not hear any noise from them. Very helpful and friendly staff. We had a meal in the restaurant in the evening and it was good.
    Ian
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    4 August 2017

    Great little hotel

    Nothing it was all good.
    Good restaurant and bar, air conditioned rooms, lovely staff, could park my motorcycle at entrance under surveillance camera. Comfy bed and very handy for Santander port (12 miles)
    Rebeca
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    1 August 2017
    Food was excellent in their restaurant and staff very friendly
    es

    Review score

    10
    24 July 2017

    FEELS LIKE HOME

    EVERYTHING/THE BATHROOM IS WODERFUL
    Rachel
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    19 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    phillip
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 July 2016

    Have already recommended Posada Termino to others .

    Breakfast could have been better . Perhaps food laid out ready to help yourself.
    The accomodation was excellent. Spacious. Well equipped. Adjoining restaurant , the food was tasty , a little different from traditional Spanish food.
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    29 July 2016

    Friendly , clean but spoilt by the road noise at night.

    Better insulation to block out the noise from the very busy main road. I found it very difficult to sleep.
    lovely room with a large very comfortable double bed. Bathroom a good size with an amazing bath.